The Honorable Jennifer L. Homendy was sworn in as the National Transportation Safety Board’s 15th Chair, Friday, by Alfonso Montaño, the NTSB’s Chief Administrative Law Judge (right), during an outdoor ceremony at NTSB Headquarters. Board Member Michael Graham (center) held Homendy’s family Bible for the ceremony. NTSB photo by James Anderson